top of page
eurielleespn

Here Are Three (Not-So-Common) Filipino Words For You

I have been enjoying creating videos lately for our group blog and website. In today's blog, I am going to share one that I've edited for Learningscape.


👉 3 Uncommonly Used Filipino Words 👈


In this video, we will tackle the proper pronunciation, definition, and English translation of these rare Filipino words. We will also learn how these words can be used in a sentence in order for you to understand better.


I hope you learn something from this short video. Enjoy watching!


Also, please take your time to visit our website here: group2maxiict.wordpress.com. You'll surely learn more than just 3 words :)


Make sure to show some support to Learningscape! I hope we enlighten you with things that you seek to know everyday.


16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page