top of page
eurielleespn

Drawings and Sketches I Made

Updated: Nov 29, 2021



These are the drawings and sketches that I have made over the years.


 
"Talent is never static. It's always growing or dying." - Stephen King

I personally enjoy doing this especially during my free time; usually during summer vacations and breaks. I feel quite relaxed whenever I draw, immersed in the lines, shapes, shadings, and colors that I create.


I have a lot more to improve. but I feel accomplished in every piece that I finish, no matter how simple it may be. I definitely look forward in advancing to much complicated artworks if I have enough time in my hand and if ever I am able to afford the appropriate art tools that I need in my work.


I hope that whoever is reading this finds the determination to practice what they love. I believe that by doing so, we are able to fully explore and showcase our talents for the world to see.



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page