top of page
eurielleespn

Simple Vector Artworks of Mine

When it comes to digital arts, I have also tried doing Vector Art. Although mine does not really involve complicated use of measurements for where the lines and shapes should go. I used reference images so that there is something I can use as a guide since I am not an expert when it comes to this.


Here are some of my works I did when I was in Grade 8.


As you can see, they are all random and have really no connection with each other. I have been exploring digital arts during this time.


Personally, it is really fun to explore things that I have no experience in. You will never know how much you'll enjoy it once you are looking at the result. I encourage you to try and experiment with any type of art that you know; you can start with something very basic, follow a tutorial on YouTube, and search reference images for a guide.


It is all just about practicing. My works are surely not perfect, but by practicing during my spare time, I seem to notice little improvements here and there. Just have fun doing it and do not be pressured with high expectations from yourself and others. You can definitely do it.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page